Upcoming Events
Thu, Apr 09
Wellness Minneapolis
Introduction to Ayurveda-Virtual
Share
Tue, Apr 14
Vanashree Ayurveda
7-Day at home Ayurvedic spring cleanse-Virtual
Reset your system with this detoxifying spring cleanse!
Share
Thu, Mar 26
The Good Acre
Ayurvedic breakfast recipes
Share
Thu, Mar 05
Wellness Minneapolis
Introduction to Ayurveda.
Share
Thu, Feb 27
Lenox Community Center
Ayurveda for Respiratory health
Share
Thu, Feb 20
Osseo Middle School
Introduction to Ayurveda
Share
Thu, Oct 10
Wayzata Central Middle School
Introduction to Ayurveda
Share
Thu, Sep 19
Lenox Community Center
Introduction to Ayurveda
Share
Fri, Sep 13
Minnesota Institute of Ayurveda
Advance pulse diagnosis workshop
Prerequisites- Canditates who have completed Ayurvedic health counselor program.
Share
Thu, Aug 29
Jai dee yoga studio
Ayurveda for Fall
Share
Thu, Aug 22
Wellness Minneapolis
Introduction to Ayurveda.
Share
Thu, Aug 15
Mississippi Market Natural Foods Co-op
Ayurvedic cooking for your constitutiton
Share
Thu, Jul 25
Wellness Minneapolis
Introduction to Ayurveda.
Share
Tue, May 21
Mississippi Market Natural Foods Co-op
Ayurveda for healthy digestion
Let's keep the fire burning!
Share
Thu, May 02
Lenox Community Center
Ayurvedic cooking for your constitution.
Share
Sat, Apr 20
Svasti Yoga
7-Day at home Ayurvedic spring cleanse.
Reset your system with this detoxifying spring cleanse!
Share
Thu, Apr 18
Wellness Minneapolis
Introduction to Ayurveda.
Share
Sat, Apr 13
Maple Grove Senior High School
Introduction to Ayurveda
Share
Thu, Apr 11
Lenox Community Center
Introduction to Ayurveda
Share
Tue, Apr 09
Wayzata Central Middle School
Introduction to Ayurveda
Share
Thu, Mar 14
Lenox Community Center
Ayurvedic cooking for your constitution.
Share
Sat, Mar 09
Maple Grove Community Center
Ayurveda for respiratory diseases
Share
Thu, Mar 07
Seward Community Co-op - Friendship Stor
Ayurvedic cooking for your constitutiton
Share
Wed, Feb 20
Osseo Middle School
Introduction to Ayurveda
Share
Tue, Feb 12
Wayzata Central Middle School
Introduction to Ayurveda
Share
Thu, Feb 07
Wellness Minneapolis
Stress,Anxiety,Depression management group
Share
Thu, Jan 31
Mississippi Market Natural Foods Co-op
Ayurvedic cooking for your constitutiton
Share
Tue, Jan 29
Lenox Community Center
Introduction to Ayurveda
Share
Sun, Jan 27
Tula Yoga & Wellness
Ayurveda for SAD- Stress, Anxiety and Depression.
Share
Thu, Nov 15
Wellness Minneapolis
Introduction to Ayurveda.
Share
Sat, Nov 03
Svasti Yoga
7-Day at home Ayurvedic fall cleanse.
Reset your system with this rejuvenating fall cleanse!
Share

          Minnepolis,USA  |    

(612) 516-7822

©2018 BY VANASHREE AYURVEDA LLC.